Green Screen Movie FX for iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPod touch (4th generation), iPad 2 Wi-Fi and iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G on the iTunes App Store

 

 

 

 

 

Green Screen Movie FX for iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPod touch (4th generation), iPad 2 Wi-Fi and iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G on the iTunes App StoreNow you have the power of a Hollywood special effects studio in your pocket (well, almost!).


Green Screen lets you create special movie effects and instantly share and show off your video creations on Facebook, Dropbox, email and others.

The app gives you the ability to use an effect known as Chroma Key or Green Screen in a simple, fun and quick way.

Simply choose a color in the viewfinder by tapping the screen and instantly replace it with a video of your choice.

About vjmentor
Innovation Lead, RTÉ | VJ & MoJo (Mobile Journalism) Trainer -Circom Regional | Photographer | HDSLR shooter| Views are strictly personal, not those of my employer.

2 Responses to Green Screen Movie FX for iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPod touch (4th generation), iPad 2 Wi-Fi and iPad 2 Wi-Fi + 3G on the iTunes App Store

  1. Ryan Afara says:

    I tried to download this app but as soon as I hit the download button !! A message popped up saying ( This App is incompatible with your iPhone. As it needs an iPhone with a video cam !!) but my iPhone has a video cam, I always take videos . Plus the info on the app says that it’s for 3G and 4g) this is my second comment with no response

    • vjmentor says:

      Ryan, I’m sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with this App I recommended. However I can’t help you as I have nothing whatsoever to do with the App publisher. I would suggest you search for the app on the AppStore and hit the link to the publishers website. You should be able to find some technical support or at least a contact. I simply post links to interesting apps I find related to production and journalism. Best of Luck. G

Leave a Reply

