A video shot on the iPhone 4S AMAZING

I was abroad when the 4S was announced so I felt it was too late to post something on the blog when I got home. I like lots of others was a bit disappointed that it wasn’t the 5 that was being announced but I have to say Im very excited by the 1080P camera and can’t wait to get my hands on one when they are released here on the 28th Oct. In the meantime have a look at this short video on Vimeo – it is stunning!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

About vjmentor
Innovation Lead, RTÉ | VJ & MoJo (Mobile Journalism) Trainer -Circom Regional | Photographer | HDSLR shooter| Views are strictly personal, not those of my employer.

Leave a Reply

