Steady handheld….iPhone Mashup – A Shoulder brace for the iPhone?

I dont know what came over me at the weekend but I was preparing my presentation for Circom Malmo and while doing so I dismantled my iPhone kit in prep for transit. My Edelkrone pocket Rig for my DSLR was sitting in its box and just for shits and giggles I decided to put the Fostex AR4i onto it. I had a pair of Matte Box Bar Handles from Shoot35 and my new RotoLight – so I put all the bits together and Voila -a body brace for the iPhone! What do you think?

ImageImage

About vjmentor
Innovation Lead, RTÉ | VJ & MoJo (Mobile Journalism) Trainer -Circom Regional | Photographer | HDSLR shooter| Views are strictly personal, not those of my employer.

Leave a Reply

