I’ve plotted a ZeeMap with Mojo Practitioners, Trainers and courses around the globe. Check it out…#mojomap

I've plotted a ZeeMap with Mojo Practitioners, Trainers and courses. Check it out

I’ve wanted to do this for quite some time and I’ve been looking for a solution to do it. Originally I wanted to be able to create a twitter list and then get a coder to design a script to export the account info and geo-location info into a KML file for Google Maps. That seemed to be an issue as its an expensive way of producing it ( I have no patience for coding) so I stumbled upon ZeeMaps and it has most (not all) of the features I was looking for. Click the image above to go to the interactive version. If I’ve forgotten someone (apologies) or if you would like to be added drop me a DM on twitter @glenbmulcahy

***The Map is not optimized for mobile browsers so best viewed on a PC/MAC***

About vjmentor
Innovation Lead, RTÉ | VJ & MoJo (Mobile Journalism) Trainer -Circom Regional | Photographer | HDSLR shooter| Views are strictly personal, not those of my employer.

Leave a Reply

