Innovation presentation at the Aljazeera Forum #ajforum

I was very kindly asked to deliver a workshop at the 2014 Aljazeera Forum. I broke the workshop into three parts.

Part One is a one hour presentation on Innovation and New Technology to watch over the next 12 months.

Part Two was a series of Case Studies on Mobile Journalism including RTE, BBC, SKyNews and NRK

Part Three was an extremely condensed version of my three day mobile journalism course. If you attended the conference and asked me for the presentations then I will embed the Innovation one here as a SpeakerDeck but if you want the Mojo ones you will havce to email me for the link as they form part of my main course materials and are not for public distribution. Tweet me or email me for link.

@glenbmulcahy | glenmulcahy AT gmail DOT com

 

 

 

About vjmentor
Innovation Lead, RTÉ | VJ & MoJo (Mobile Journalism) Trainer -Circom Regional | Photographer | HDSLR shooter| Views are strictly personal, not those of my employer.

Leave a Reply

